Heartbreak Notes

Heartbreak Notes
Where music heals the heart! 

This series is based in Kendara a made up city in New Zealand. It is not as big as Christchurch, Wellington, or Auckland. But it an entertainment city.

Book 1: Heartbreak Guitar - Published
Book 2: Heartbreak Chords - 26 May 2015
Book 3: Heartbreak Treble
Book 4: Heartbreak Sound
Book 5: Heartbreak Rocker

Dark Roads - a blog serial

Spin off series: Tattoo Dissent

Book 1: Dark Roads (The Novel - Nash and Ivy are all grown up now)

No comments:

Post a Comment